NEW FEATURE: Film Forum

In the coming days I’ll be blatantly ripping off my favorite feature from Slate by starting a running movie club. The first installment will be a retrospective on the previous year in film with an eye towards the upcoming Academy Awards. Joining me will be filmmaker Sehban Zaidi. I’ll be posting our exchanges on a regular basis. My hope is that they’ll provide a good read and perhaps spark a little conversation.

~ by Scottie Ferguson on February 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
